Board Committees

Committee Charting

Audit Risk and Finance Governance Human Capital Regulatory Compliance
Theodore H. Bunting Jr. CC
Susan L. Cross $
Susan D. DeVore $
Joseph J. Echevarria CC
Cynthia L. Egan CC
Kevin T. Kabat CB
Timothy F. Keaney CC $
Gloria C. Larson CC
Ronald P. O'Hanley
Francis J. Shammo $
CB= Chairman Of The Board
$= Financial Expert
CC= Committee Chair
= Member
*To view the charter documents, click on committee name.
Copyright 2020, © S&P Global Market Intelligence|Terms of Use

©2020 Unum Group. All rights reserved.

|Legal|Privacy|Accessibility|Do Not Sell My Personal Information